This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Infrastructure

Logistics, transport, railway technology, automotive, transportation, energy technology, water management

Megatrends such as urbanization, connectivity, mobility and globalization place high demands on modern and future infrastructures. Today, digital components and software are already replacing purely mechanical components, thus forming intelligent parts of the overall system. With your products, systems and services, you are an important component of complex infrastructures in modern society. As soon as you need functionally secure software, discover and close security gaps or want to integrate innovative software concepts, we are the strong partner for your team.

Control and embedded software

From railway technology and elevator systems to traffic light systems or autonomous driving: We master the development of functionally safe software modules and systems up to the highest safety level of the respective standard. Depending on your requirements, we can integrate ourselves into your processes and development teams or offer you complete software development from requirements engineering to certification with our iFSM development process certified to IEC 61508 to SIL 3 TÜV. Today, we combine the knowledge and experience gained from numerous successfully completed safety projects with agile development methods and current security requirements. In this way, we guarantee you high flexibility and transparent work results within the project and are already developing attack-proof and functionally secure software today, anticipating networked IoT systems. Read more ...

In addition, we support you with custom-fit embedded software for your systems, components and products: Whether firmware, board support package or HMI connection, our software sets your hardware in motion (also with regard to real-time requirements) and creates the basis for continuous communication and networked systems - of course always taking into account the current security requirements. Read more ...

 

 

Middleware

The consistent networking of future-proof software systems depends to a large extent on standardized communication.

We:

  • integrate industrial standards from OPC UA and TSN to fieldbuses and communication protocols into your software,
  • upgrade proprietary systems to current industry standards and
  • implement industry-specific requirements such as land-to-train communication in railway technology or IEC 61850 for networked systems in energy technology. 

We also support mobility service providers and their suppliers in modernizing communication interfaces and harmonizing existing software landscapes.

Application software

As a software service provider, we offer you comprehensive, competent and cross-sector support in the implementation of your modern software projects. This applies, for example, to:

  • Railway technology: infotainment services, driver and passenger information systems, digital timetable information in real time, ticketing apps, on-board WLAN, etc.
  • Power engineering: software for the control room, control engineering, testing software, etc.
  • Automotive: Driver assistance systems, engine control, energy and charging pillar management, etc.
  • Operation and monitoring: SCADA systems, HMI, visualization, etc.

Our more than 300 employees are experts in the extensive and fast-growing range of modern software development, whether app, web, cloud or high-performance database systems with associated front-ends.

Data science and analytics

The collection, evaluation and intelligent use of data opens up previously unused potential, for example for fleet management or predictive maintenance. Already today, large amounts of data are generated and (temporarily) stored. We support you with clustering procedures and help you to understand your data and use it to your advantage. Therefore, we realize tailor-made applications so that you can develop new business models. Read more ...

Have we aroused your interest, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

E-Mail:
info@infoteam.de

Phone:
+49 9131 78 00 00

In practise

IEC 61850 for networked systems in energy technology

With the "Smart Grid Controller", together with our partner SystemCORP, we offer a toolkit for the customer-specific development of hardware and software in power engineering. This makes it easier to automate individual components up to entire systems in energy networks and to integrate them efficiently into complex communication structures.

This might be interesting for you too

Here is a selection of services that could be interesting for you. Being highly specialized and experienced we can advise you effectively and individually.

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Infrastructure

Logistik, Transport, Bahntechnik, Automotive, Verkehrswesen, Energietechnik, Wasserwirtschaft

Megatrends wie Urbanisierung, Konnektivität, Mobilität und Globalisierung stellen hohe Anforderungen an moderne und zukünftige Infrastrukturen. Bereits heute ersetzen digitale Bauteile und Software bisher rein mechanisch arbeitende Komponenten und bilden damit intelligente Teile des Gesamtsystems. Mit Ihren Produkten, Anlagen und Dienstleistungen sind Sie wichtiger Bestandteil komplexer Infrastrukturen der modernen Gesellschaft. Sobald Sie funktional sichere Software benötigen, Security-Lücken entdecken und schließen oder innovative Softwarekonzepte integrieren wollen, sind wir gerne der starke Partner für Ihr Team.

Steuerungs- und Embedded Software

Von der Bahntechnik über Aufzugsysteme bis hin zu Lichtsignalanlagen oder autonomem Fahren: Wir beherrschen die Entwicklung funktional sicherer Softwaremodule und Softwaresysteme bis zur höchsten Sicherheitsstufe der jeweiligen Norm. Je nach Wunsch integrieren wir uns in Ihre Prozesse und Entwicklungsteams oder bieten Ihnen mit unserem nach IEC 61508 bis SIL 3 TÜV-zertifizierten iFSM-Entwicklungsprozess die komplette Softwareentwicklung vom Requirements Engineering bis zur Zertifizierung. Das Wissen und unsere Erfahrung aus zahlreichen erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Safety-Projekten kombinieren wir heute mit agilen Entwicklungsmethoden und den aktuellen Security-Anforderungen. So garantieren wir Ihnen hohe Flexibilität und transparente Arbeitsergebnisse innerhalb des Projekts und entwickeln schon heute, vorausschauend auf vernetzte IoT-Systeme, angriffssichere und funktional sichere Software. Mehr erfahren …

Zusätzlich unterstützen wir Sie mit passgenauer Embedded Software für Ihre Systeme, Komponenten und Produkte: Ob Firmware, Board Support Package oder HMI-Anbindung, unsere Software bringt Ihre Hardware in Bewegung (auch hinsichtlich Echtzeitanforderungen) und schafft die Grundlage für durchgängige Kommunikation und vernetzte Systeme – natürlich stets unter Berücksichtigung der aktuellen Security-Anforderungen. Mehr erfahren …

 

Middleware

Die durchgängige Vernetzung von zukunftsfähigen Softwaresystemen hängt maßgeblich von standardisierter Kommunikation ab.

Wir

  • binden industrielle Standards von OPC UA über TSN bis hin zu Feldbussen und Kommunikationsprotokollen in Ihre Software ein
  • rüsten proprietäre Systeme auf aktuelle Industriestandards auf und
  • realisieren branchenspezifische Anforderungen wie beispielsweise Land-Zug-Kommunikation in der Bahntechnik oder die IEC 61850 für vernetzte Systeme in der Energietechnik.

Zudem unterstützen wir Mobilitätsdienstleister und deren Zulieferer bei der Modernisierung von Kommunikationsschnittstellen und bei der Harmonisierung bestehender Softwarelandschaften.

Anwendungssoftware

Als Softwaredienstleister unterstützen wir Sie umfassend, kompetent und branchenübergreifend bei der Realisierung Ihrer modernen Softwareprojekte. Das gilt beispielsweise für:

  • Bahntechnik: Infotainment-Angebote, Fahrer- und Fahrgastinformationssysteme, digitale Fahrplaninformation in Echtzeit, Ticketing-Apps, On-Board-WLAN etc.
  • Energietechnik: Software für die Leitwarte, Regelungstechnik, Prüfsoftware etc.
  • Automotive: Fahrerassistenzsysteme, Motorsteuerung, Energie- und Ladesäulenmanagement etc.
  • Bedienen und Beobachten: SCADA-Systeme, HMI, Visualisierung etc.

Unsere mehr als 300 Mitarbeiter beherrschen die umfangreiche und schnell wachsende Klaviatur der modernen Softwareentwicklung, egal ob App, Web, Cloud oder performante Datenbanksysteme mit zugehörigem Frontend.

Data Science & Analytics

Die Erhebung, Auswertung und intelligente Nutzung von Daten erschließt bislang ungenutztes Potenzial beispielsweise für Flottenmanagement oder vorausschauende Wartung (Predictive Maintenance). Bereits heute werden hohe Datenmengen generiert und (temporär) gespeichert. Wir unterstützen Sie mit Clustering-Verfahren und helfen Ihnen, Ihre Daten zu verstehen und zu Ihrem Vorteil zu nutzen. Hierfür realisieren wir passgenaue Applikationen, damit Sie neue Geschäftsmodelle erschließen können. Mehr erfahren …

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt, dann nehmen Sie unbedingt Kontakt zu uns auf.

E-Mail:
info@infoteam.de

Telefon:
+49 9131 78 00 00

Aus der Praxis

IEC 61850 für vernetzte Systeme in der Energietechnik

Mit dem „Smart Grid Controller“ bieten wir gemeinsam mit unserem Partner SystemCORP einen Baukasten für die kundenindividuelle Entwicklung von Hardware und Software in der Energietechnik. So lassen sich einzelne Komponenten bis hin zu ganzen Anlagen in Energienetzen leichter automatisieren und effizient in komplexe Kommunikationsstrukturen einbinden.

Das könnte Sie interessieren

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl an Leistungen, die für Sie interessant sein könnten. Hochspezialisiert und erfahren beraten wir Sie zielführend und individuell.