This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Industy

Production, discrete manufacturing, mechanical engineering, building automation, automation

As an actor and innovation driver in the manufacturing industry, you know best what your customers' requirements already are today and how to assert yourself in international competition. It is essential to push ahead with the digitalization of your company in order to continue to build on existing successes in the future. As soon as it comes to closing security gaps or integrating innovative software concepts, we are always one of the key players in your strong team.

Control and embedded software

infoteam has been active on the market for almost 40 years and was founded with the aim of simplifying PLC programming. As a leading co-designer of IEC 61131, we have achieved this goal and built up profound knowledge over the years, which we continue to use successfully to this day. Read more ...

Embedded software today plays a decisive role in our actions as a comprehensive software service provider. Whether firmware, board support package or HMI connection, our software sets your hardware in motion (also with regard to real-time requirements) and creates the basis for continuous communication and networked systems - of course always taking into account the current security requirements. Read more ...

Especially for the requirements according functional safety we combine our embedded expertise with our in-depth experience from safety projects and develop software up to the highest safety level. Read more ...

 

Middleware

An essential component of successful digitization is standardized communication interfaces that standardize heterogeneous device and data structures and thus enable global use. This applies to both the machine level and the company level. No matter whether fieldbus protocols, OPC UA or cloud connection: Take advantage of our expertise in industrial communication and in retrofitting existing systems in order to start immediately on the road to digital production.

Application software

Desktop applications, mobile apps or cloud solutions form a broad field of software applications. In addition to intuitive user interfaces, they must guarantee the highest stability and performance at the same time. High-performance database systems, the latest and future-proof technologies and a sophisticated software architecture form the ideal basis for this. infoteam therefore employs software architects, usability engineers and database specialists who implement your software requirements in an industrial environment. With more than 300 employees, we are experts in the extensive and rapidly growing field of modern software development.

Data science and analytics

No matter what stage of digitization you are at, we'll make the next steps to networked smart factory easier. The understanding of data science in an industrial environment cannot be reduced to one area, but requires a global view from the device level via SCADA to the ERP system. Our data scientists use mathematical methods and machine learning to generate important knowledge from your data clouds and thus accelerate your technological lead. Read more ...

 

Have we aroused your interest?

Then please do not hesitate to contact us.

infoteam in the Nuremberg Metropolitan Region

E-Mail:
info@infoteam.de

Phone:
+49 9131 78 00-00

This might be interesting for you, too

Here is a selection of services that could be interesting for you. Being highly specialized and experienced we can advise you effectively and individually.

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Industry

Produktion, diskrete Fertigung, Maschinenbau, Gebäudeautomation, Automation

Als Akteur und Innovationstreiber im produzierenden Gewerbe wissen Sie selbst am besten, welche Anforderungen Ihre Kunden bereits heute an Sie stellen und wie Sie sich im internationalen Wettbewerb behaupten. Die Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens voranzutreiben, ist essenziell, um auch in Zukunft an bestehende Erfolge anzuknüpfen. Sobald es darum geht, Security-Lücken zu schließen oder innovative Softwarekonzepte zu integrieren, sind wir jederzeit einer der Leistungsträger in Ihrem starken Team.

Steuerungs- und Embedded Software

infoteam ist seit fast 40 Jahren am Markt aktiv und entstanden mit dem Ziel, SPS-Programmierung zu vereinfachen. Als maßgeblicher Mitgestalter der IEC 61131 haben wir dieses Ziel erreicht und über die Jahre tiefgreifendes Wissen aufgebaut, das wir bis heute erfolgreich einsetzen. Mehr erfahren …

Embedded Software hat heute maßgeblichen Anteil an unserem Handeln als umfassender Softwaredienstleister. Ob Firmware, Board Support Package oder HMI-Anbindung, unsere Software bringt Ihre Hardware in Bewegung (auch hinsichtlich Echtzeitanforderungen) und schafft die Grundlage für durchgängige Kommunikation und vernetzte Systeme – natürlich stets unter Berücksichtigung der aktuellen Security-Anforderungen. Mehr erfahren …

Speziell für die Ansprüche im Rahmen der Funktionalen Sicherheit kombinieren wir unser Embedded-Fachwissen mit unserer tiefgreifenden Erfahrung aus Safety-Projekten und entwickeln Software bis zum höchsten Sicherheitslevel. Mehr erfahren …

Middleware

Ein wesentlicher Bestandteil erfolgreicher Digitalisierung sind standardisierte Kommunikationsschnittstellen, die heterogene Geräte- und Datenstrukturen vereinheitlichen und so eine globale Nutzung ermöglichen. Das gilt sowohl auf Maschinenebene als auch auf Unternehmensebene. Ganz gleich ob Feldbus-Protokolle, OPC UA oder Cloud-Anbindung: Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise in industrieller Kommunikation und im Retrofit von Bestandssystemen, um sofort auf dem Weg zur digitalen Fertigung zu starten.

Anwendungssoftware

Desktopanwendungen, mobile Apps oder Cloud-Lösungen bilden ein breites Feld der Softwareapplikationen. Neben intuitiven Benutzeroberflächen müssen sie gleichermaßen höchste Stabilität und Performance gewährleisten. Performante Datenbanksysteme, neueste und zukunftssichere Technologien sowie eine ausgeklügelte Softwarearchitektur bilden dafür die ideale Grundlage. infoteam beschäftigt deshalb u. a. Softwarearchitekten, Usability Engineers und Datenbankspezialisten, die Ihre Anforderungen für Software im industriellen Umfeld realisieren. Mit mehr als 300 Mitarbeitern beherrschen wir die umfangreiche und schnell wachsende Klaviatur der modernen Softwareentwicklung.

Data Science & Analytics

Unabhängig davon, auf welcher Stufe der Digitalisierung Sie sich gerade befinden – mit uns werden die nächsten Schritte zur vernetzten Smart Factory einfacher. Das Verständnis für Data Science lässt sich im Industrieumfeld nicht auf einen Bereich reduzieren, sondern erfordert eine globale Betrachtung von der Geräteebene über SCADA bis zum ERP-System. Unsere Data Scientists generieren mit mathematischen Verfahren und Methoden des maschinellen Lernens wichtiges Wissen aus Ihren Datenwolken und forcieren so Ihren technologischen Vorsprung. Mehr erfahren …

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt, dann nehmen Sie unbedingt Kontakt zu uns auf.

E-Mail:
info@infoteam.de

Telefon:
+49 9131 78 00 00

Das könnte Sie interessieren

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl an Leistungen, die für Sie interessant sein könnten. Hochspezialisiert und erfahren beraten wir Sie zielführend und individuell.