This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Data Science & Analytics

Enhance your data stores and make use of the untapped knowledge to make well-founded data-based decisions. In the course of data analytics projects, we are happy to help you develop new business models and also advise you on key issues such as appropriate data storage.

Digital data contains knowledge that will shape future society over the coming decades. Data volumes worldwide have never been greater – and continue to grow exponentially. Due to the huge volume and the complexity of data relations, human experts are no longer able to keep extracting new insights from the data. Taking advantage of the powerful hardware available today, infoteam develops software for a wide range of applications – from data evaluation and prediction, image and speech recognition, to recommendations for action derived and automated execution.

We have been working on the intelligent analysis of data for over ten years with particular regard to our markets. We consolidate this expertise in our “Center of Excellence”, enabling all of our customers to benefit from it in the best possible way. In this way, we cover the complete range of services, from initial analyses, predictive analytics and prescriptive analytics, to artificial intelligence.

 

Data Science & Analytics includes the following competencies

Predictive Analytics and Maintenance

find out more ...

OEE Optimisation

find out more ...

Artificial Intelligence

find out more ...

Digitisation

find out more ...

Industry 4.0 and IoT

find out more ...

Image Processing

find out more ...


Latest News

Here you can find all the latest news about our company as well as announcements about exhibitions, shows and other events.

Overview

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Data Science & Analytics

Heben Sie Ihre Datenschätze und nutzen Sie das darin versteckte Wissen für fundierte datenbasierte Entscheidungen. Im Rahmen von Data-Analytics-Projekten unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Erschließung neuer Geschäftsmodelle und beraten Sie auch zu grundlegenden Themen wie passender Datenhaltung.

In digitalen Daten steckt Wissen, das die gesellschaftliche Zukunft über die nächsten Jahrzehnte hinweg prägen wird. Nie war das weltweit verfügbare Datenvolumen größer – und es wächst exponentiell. Menschliche Experten sind bei dieser Menge und der Komplexität der Datenrelationen längst nicht mehr in der Lage, neue Erkenntnisse aus den Daten zu extrahieren. infoteam entwickelt mit den heutigen Möglichkeiten leistungsfähiger Hardware die Software für unterschiedlichste Anwendungsfälle – von der Datenauswertung und -vorhersage über Bild- und Spracherkennung bis hin zu abgeleiteten Handlungsempfehlungen und automatisierten Ausführungen.

Speziell für unsere Märkte beschäftigen wir uns bereits seit über zehn Jahren mit der intelligenten Analyse von Daten. Wir bündeln diese Erfahrung in unserem „Center of Excellence“, sodass all unsere Kunden davon bestmöglich profitieren. Hiermit decken wir die komplette Bandbreite von ersten Datenanalysen über Predictive Analytics und Prescriptive Analytics bis hin zu künstlicher Intelligenz ab.

 

Data Science & Analytics beinhaltet folgende Kompetenzen

Industrie 4.0 & IoT

Mehr erfahren ...

Predictive Analytics & Maintenance

Mehr erfahren ...

OEE-Optimierung

Mehr erfahren ...

Bildverarbeitung

Mehr erfahren...

Künstliche Intelligenz

Mehr erfahren ...

Digitalisierung

Mehr erfahren ...


Aktuelles und Neuigkeiten

Hier finden Sie unsere News sowie Ankündigungen von Messen, Events und weiteren Veranstaltungen.

Zur Übersicht

Urkundenübergabe